COST ACTION CA18130

Participants

Members List of ENFORCE TXRF
  • Albania (AL)

Prof Pranvera Lazo
MC Members – MC Member
pranveralazo@gmail.com
University of Tirana, Faculty of Natural Sciences

Ms Flora Qarri
MC Members – MC Member
flora.qarri@univlora.edu.al  

  • Austria (AT)

Prof Christina Streli
MC Members – MC Member
streli@ati.ac.at
Technischen Universität Wien

Dr Dieter Ingerle
MC Members – MC Substitute
dingerle@ati.ac.at
TU Wien Atominstitut

Peter Wobrauschek
Action Member
wobi@ati.ac.at
Atominstitut

  • Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA)

Dr Mersiha Suljkanovic
MC Members – MC Member
mersiha.suljkanovic@untz.ba
University of Tuzla / Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

  • Belgium (BE)

Dr Sofia Riano
MC Members – MC Member
sofia.riano@kuleuven.be
KU Leuven

Dr Bieke Onghena
MC Members – MC Member
bieke.onghena@kuleuven.be
KU Leuven

  • CANADA (CA)

Ana Pejovic-Milic
MC Observers
anamilic@ryerson.ca
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science
Ryerson University

  • Chile (CL)

Dr Leonardo Bennun
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
lbennun@udec.cl
Universidad de Concepción / Facultad de Ciencias Físicas y Matemáticas

  • China (CN)

Prof Yuying Huang
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
huangyuying@sinap.ac.cn
Shanghai Synchrotron Radiation Facility, Shanghai Institute of Applied Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

  • Deutschland (DE)

Prof Ursula Fittschen
MC Members – MC Member
ursula.fittschen@tu-clausthal.de
TU Clausthal

Dr Armin Gross
MC Members – MC Member
armin.gross@bruker.com
Bruker Nano GmbH

Dr Christian Gutsche
MC Members – MC Substitute
christian.gutsche@tu-clausthal.de
TU Clausthal

Burkhard Beckhoff
Participant
burkhard.beckhoff@ptb.de

Markus Kraemer
Action Member
markus.kraemer@axo-dresden.de
AXO DRESDEN GmbH

  • Greece (EL)

Dr Andreas-Germanos Karydas
MC Members – MC Member
karydas@inp.demokritos.gr
NCSR

Prof Nikolaos Kallithrakas Kontos
MC Members – MC Member
kalli@mred.tuc.gr
Technical University of Crete

Prof Pagona Maravelaki
MC Members – MC Substitute
pmaravelaki@isc.tuc.gr

Dimitrios Anagnostopoulos
Participant
danagno@uoi.gr
University of Ioannina, Department of Materials Science and Engineering

  • Spain (ES)

Dr Ramón Fernández-Ruiz
MC Members – MC Member
ramon.fernandez@uam.es
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid

Dr Eva Marguí
MC Members – MC Member
eva.margui@udg.edu
University of Girona

Dr Ignasi QUERALT
MC Members – MC Substitute
ignasi.queralt@idaea.csic.es
Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research – IDAEA

Dr Josué Friedrich
MC Members – MC Substitute
josue.friedrich@uam.es

Dr Manuela Hidalgo
MC Members – MC Substitute
manuela.hidalgo@udg.edu

  • France (FR)

Dr Marie-Christine LEPY
MC Members – MC Member
marie-christine.lepy@cea.fr
Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives

Dr Emmanuel Nolot
MC Members – MC Member
emmanuel.nolot@cea.fr
CEA-LETI

  • Croatia (HR)

Dr Jasna Jablan
MC Members – MC Vice-Chair
jjablan@pharma.hr
Faculty of Pharmacy and Biochemistry

Ms Mirta Pavić
MC Members – MC Member
mirta.pavic@msu.hr
Museum of Contemporary Art

Prof Zdravko Spiric
MC Members – MC Substitute
zdravko_spiric@hotmail.com
Green infrastructure Ltd.

Dr Branko Pivac
MC Members – MC Substitute
pivac@irb.hr
Ruđer Bošković Institute

Prof Vladan Desnica
MC Members – MC Substitute
vdesnica@irb.hr

Jasmina Obhodas
Action Member
jobhodas@irb.hr

  • Hungary (HU)

Dr Janos Osan
MC Members – MC Member
janos.osan@energia.mta.hu
Hungarian Academy of Sciences Centre for Energy Research

Dr Victor Mihucz
MC Members – MC Member
vigami72@yahoo.es
Institute of Chemistry

  • Ireland (IE)

Prof Michael Morris
MC Members – MC Member
morrism2@tcd.ie
Trinity College Dublin

Sharon O Rourke
Action Member
sharon.orourke1@ucd.ie
University College Dublin

  • Italy (IT)

Dr Laura Borgese
MC Members – MC Chair
laura.borgese@unibs.it
INSTM Consorzio Interuniversitario Nazionale per la Scienza e Tecnologia dei Materiali

Dr Diane Eichert
MC Members – MC Member
diane.eichert@elettra.eu
ELETTRA – Sincrotrone Trieste

Dr Giacomo Siviero
MC Members – MC Member
giacomo.siviero@gnr.it
GNR s.r.l.

Dr Ignazio Allegretta
MC Members – MC Substitute
ignazio.allegretta@uniba.it
Università degli Studi di Bari “Aldo Moro”

Dr Fabjola Bilo
MC Members – MC Substitute
fabjola.bilo@unibs.it
University of Brescia

Dr Giancarlo Pepponi
MC Members – MC Substitute
pepponi@fbk.eu

Elza Bontempi
Participant
elza.bontempi@unibs.it

Rogerta Dalipi
Participant
rogertadalipi@hotmail.com

Laura Eleonora Depero
Participant
laura.depero@unibs.it

Antonio Gallo
Participant
antonio.gallo@unicatt.it

Luisella Vigna
Participant
luisella.vigna@policlinico.mi.it

Carlo Porfido
Action Member
carlo.porfido@uniba.it

  • Japan (JP)

Prof Kouichi Tsuji
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
tsuji@a-chem.eng.osaka-cu.ac.jp
Osaka City University

  • Kenya (KE)

Prof Michael J. Gatari Gichuru
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
mgatari@uonbi.ac.ke
University of Nairobi

  • Latvia (LV)

Dr Svetlana Vihodceva
MC Members – MC Member
sv85@inbox.lv
Faculty of Material Science and Applied Chemistry

  • North Macedonia (MK)

Prof Trajche Stafilov
MC Members – MC Member
trajcest@pmf.ukim.mk
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics, Ss Cyril and Methodius University

Dr Katerina Bačeva Andonovska
MC Members – MC Member
kbaceva@manu.edu.mk
Macedonian Academy of Sciences and Arts

  • Poland (PL)

Prof Dariusz Banaś
MC Members – MC Member
d.banas@ujk.edu.pl
Jan Kochanowski University

Prof Wojciech Kwiatek
MC Members – MC Member
wojciech.kwiatek@ifj.edu.pl
Institute of Nuclear Physics PAN

Dr Aldona Kubala-Kukuś
MC Members – MC Substitute
aldona.kubala-kukus@ujk.edu.pl
Jan Kochanowski University

Dr Paweł Wrobel
MC Members – MC Substitute
pwrobel@agh.edu.pl
Faculty of Physics and Applied Computer Science

Dr Joanna Chwiej
MC Members – MC Substitute
joanna.chwiej@fis.agh.edu.pl
AGH University of Science and Technology

  • Portugal (PT)

Dr Diana Guimarães Guedes
MC Members – MC Member
diana.f.guimaraes@inesctec.pt
INESC TEC

Prof José Paulo Santos
MC Members – MC Member
jps@fct.unl.pt
Universidade NOVA de Lisboa

Dr Sofia Pessanha
MC Members – MC Substitute
sofia.pessanha@fct.unl.pt

Luisa Carvalho
Participant
luisa.carvalho@fct.unl.pt

Pedro Amaro
Action Member
pdamaro@fct.unl.pt

  • Romania (RO)

Dr Claudia STIHI
MC Members – MC Member
claudia.stihi@valahia.ro
Valahia University of Targoviste

Prof Antoaneta Ene
MC Members – MC Member
aene@ugal.ro
Dunarea de Jos University of Galati

Dr Anca Irina Gheboianu
MC Members – MC Substitute
anca@icstm.ro
Valahia University of Targoviste

  • Serbia (RS)

Dr Mira Aničić Urošević
MC Members – MC Member
mira.anicic@ipb.ac.rs
Institute of Physics Belgrade, University of Belgrade

Prof Jelena Mutic
MC Members – MC Substitute
jmutic@chem.bg.ac.rs
University of Belgrade, Faculty of Chemistry

Dr Zorica Stojanović
MC Members – MC Substitute
zorica.stojanovic@uns.ac.rs
Faculty of Technology, University of Novi Sad

Tijana Milicevic
Participant
tijana.milicevic@ipb.ac.rs

Jovana Orlic
Participant
jovanaorlic@chem.bg.ac.rs

Miloš Dubovina
Action Member
milos.dubovina@dh.uns.ac.rs

Dr Nenad Grba
MC Member
nenad.grba@dh.uns.ac.rs
Faculty of Sciences

Dr Malcolm Watson
MC Substitute
malcolm.watson@dh.uns.ac.rs

Jasmina Nikic
Action Member
jasmina.nikic@dh.uns.ac.rs

Marco Solic
Action Member
marko.solic@dh.uns.ac.rs

Kristiana Zrnic
Action Member
kristiana@dh.uns.ac.rs

Nataša Duduković
Action Member
natasa.varga@dh.uns.ac.rs

  • Russia (RU)

Mr Artem Maltsev
MC Observers – COST Near Neighbour Country
artemmaltsev1@gmail.com
Kazan National Research Technological University

Galina Pashkova
MC Observers – COST Near Neighbour Country
pashkova.gv@yandex.ru
Institute of the Earth Crust, the Russian Academy of Sciences, Sibirien Branch

  • Sweden (SE)

Prof Johan Boman
MC Members – MC Member
johan.boman@gu.se
University of Gothenburg

Prof Karin Broberg
MC Members – MC Member
karin.broberg_palmgren@med.lu.se

  • Slovenia (SI)

Dr Marijan Nečemer
MC Members – MC Member
marijan.necemer@ijs.si
J. Stefan Institute

Prof Katarina Vogel-Mikus
MC Members – MC Member
katarina.vogelmikus@bf.uni-lj.si
Biotechnical faculty

  • Turkey (TR)

Dr Hasan Goksel Ozdilek
MC Members – MC Member
hgozdilek@gmail.com
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University

Prof İbrahim KULA
MC Members – MC Member
ikula@mu.edu.tr
Mugla Sitki Kocman University

Dr Yasin Arslan
MC Members – MC Substitute
yasinarslan@mehmetakif.edu.tr
Burdur Mehmet Akif Ersoy University

Dr Arda Ozturkcan
MC Members – MC Substitute
drardaozturkcan@gmail.comIstanbul Gelisim University

Kagan Tolga Cinisli
Participant
kagantolgacinisli2525@gmail.com
Agricultural Biotechnology Department
ATATURK UNIVERSITY

Canan Aksoy
Action Member
aksoycanan0@gmail.com

Gökhan Apaydin
Action Member
gapaydin@ktu.edu.tr

Oguz Kagan Koksal
Action Member
okoksal@adiyaman.edu.tr

Tuncay BAYRAM
Action Member
phy.bayram@gmail.com

  • United Kingdom (UK)

Dr Thomas Hase
MC Members – MC Member
t.p.a.hase@warwick.ac.uk
University of Warwick

Po Wah So
Participant
po-wah.so@kcl.ac.uk
Department of Neuroimaging, Institute of Psychiatry, Psychology and Neuroscience, King’s College London

  • United States (US)

Prof Martina Schmeling
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
mschmel@luc.edu
Loyola University Chicago

  • Venezuela (VE)

Dr Lué-Merú Marcó
MC Observers – COST International Partner Country
luemerumarco@yahoo.es
Universidad Centroccidental Lisandro alvarado Decanato de agronomía