COST ACTION CA18130

ECI Members

Dieter Ingerle
dingerle@ati.ac.at

Mersiha Suljkanovic
mersiha.suljkanovic@untz.ba

Jasna Jablan
jablan@pharma.hr

Sharon O’Rourke
sharon.orourke1@ucd.ie

Ignazio Allegretta – ECI Coordinator
ignazio.allegretta@uniba.it

Svetlana Vihodceva
sv85@inbox.lv

Katarina Baceva Andonovska
kbaceva@manu.edu.mk

Pawel Wrobel
pwrobel@agh.edu.pl

Diana Guimaraes Guedes
diana.f.guimaraes@inesctec.pt

ECI NEWS